Ice Spice – Like..? Deluxe (Tracklist & Album) Out Now

Ice Spice Like..? Deluxe Coverart
Ice Spice Like..? Deluxe Coverart
Like..? Deluxe

Ice Spice has released the official deluxe version of her debut EP, “Like…?“.

Ice Spice announced on social media that the deluxe version of their debut EP, “Like…?”, would be released on July 21. The cover art, designed by Pol & Keely, was also revealed.

Additionally, the deluxe version of Ice Spice’s debut EP, “Like…?”, will include four new additional tracks: “How High?,” “Butterfly Ku,” “On The Radar,” and the highly anticipated “Deli.”

Like..? Deluxe Tracklist:

  • How High?
  • Butterfly Kungfu
  • Deli
  • In Ha Mood
  • Princess Diana (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
  • Princess Diana
  • Gangsta Boo (Ft. Lil Tjay)
  • Actin A Smoochie
  • Bikini Bottom
  • Munch (Feelin U)
  • On The Radar

Listen to album below.