Lil Tjay – 222 (Tracklist & Album) Out Now

Lil Tjay 222 Album artwork
Lil Tjay 222 Album artwork
Image Source: liltjay/instagram

Lil Tjay has released his third full-length studio album “222” following following his April 2021, “Destined 2 Win,” which reached the top five on the charts. Throughout the project, Tjay is expected to express his emotions and share his perspective on the shooting incident that occurred in June 2022.

The album began to be teased in early 2022 with the release of Lil Tjay’s single “In My Head.” Shortly after, he had plans to follow it up with an EP titled “Strictly4MyFans.” However, the release schedule was disrupted after Tjay was shot seven times in June 2022.

On June 22, 2023, Lil Tjay released the first single from the album titled “June 22nd” in which he went in-depth about the night he was shot. On the same day, Tjay announced the official release date of the album.

The album’s title, “222,” holds special significance for Lil Tjay. It references the angel number and also marks the date he was shot, June 22, 2022, and the time he was airlifted, 2:22 AM. Tjay wants to focus on his relationships, recognizing the value of life after surviving the incident.


  • Nightshift
  • June 22nd
  • Nobody
  • Scared 2 Be Lonely
  • Stressed (Ft. Summer Walker)
  • 2 Grown (Ft. The Kid LAROI)
  • Heart Felt Soul
  • Bla Bla (Ft. Fivio Foreign)
  • Someone Who Cares
  • Forgot I Was The 1?
  • Hole In My Heart (Ft. Jadakiss)
  • Project Walls (Ft. NBA YoungBoy)
  • Beat The Odds Pt 2 (Ft. Polo G)
  • Foster Baby
  • Grateful (Ft. Coco Jones)

Listen to ‘222″ album below.

Lil Tjay 222 Album Tracklist