Quavo – Rocket Power (Tracklist & Album) Out Now

Quavo Rocket Power Album Cover
Quavo Rocket Power Album Cover
Quavo Rocket Power Album Cover

Quavo‘s sophomore full-length studio album, Rocket Power, follows his October 2022 collaborative album with the late Takeoff, titled “Only Built For Infinity Links.” This release signifies his first solo project since October 2018’s “QUAVO HUNCHO.”

The title of the album, “Rocket Power,” serves as a tribute to the late Takeoff, who was affectionately known as “The Rocket” and also happened to be Quavo’s nephew. The choice of “Rocket” alludes to the concept of rockets launching from Earth. Significantly, Quavo’s direct involvement in witnessing Takeoff’s passing profoundly shapes the album. This experience deeply impacted him, resulting in a substantial homage paid to the departed artist throughout the project.

Quavo Rocket Power Tracklist
Quavo Rocket Power Tracklist

Rocket Power Tracklist & Features:

  • Fueled Up
  • Patty Cake (Quavo Ft. TakeOff)
  • Mama Told Me
  • Who Wit Me
  • Narkedo Speaks
  • Hold Me
  • Where Can I Start
  • Wall To Wall
  • Turn Yo Clic Up (Quavo Ft. Future)
  • Back Where It Begins (Quavo & TakeOff Ft. Future)
  • 11.11
  • Galaxy
  • Disciples
  • Focused (Ft. Young Thug)
  • Stain (Baby Drill Ft. Hunxho)
  • Not Done Yet
  • Rocket Power
  • Greatness

Listen to album below: