Young Thug – Business is Business (Tracklist & Album)

Young Thug has released his third studio and fifteenth solo album ‘Business is Business’ following his October 2021, chart-topping, Punk.

The project cover art features Young Thug inside a court room alongside some of his co-defendants who are currently facing YSL Rico Charges.

On June 16, 2023 just after Gunna released his new album ‘a Gift & a Curse‘ Thug, alongside several YSL artists and other rappers and producers on the industry, posted post a QR code to Instagram with the caption “BUSINESS IS BUSINESS”. Scanning the QR code would lead to a countdown with it ending on June 22, 2023.

Just a week later, through Metro Boomin who is album’s executive producer the album and track list were revealed.

Young Thug

Track list and features:

  • Parade on Cleveland (Ft. Drake)
  • Money on the Dresser
  • Gucci Grocery Bag
  • Cars bring me Out (Ft. Future)
  • Wit Da Racks (Ft. 21 Savage, Travis Scott & Yak Gotti)
  • Uncle M 
  • Abracadabra (Ft. Travis Scott) 
  • Went Thru It
  • Oh U Went (Ft. Drake)
  • Want Me Dead (Ft. 21 Savage) 
  • Hellcat Kenny (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
  • Mad Dog
  • Jonesboro
  • Hoodie (Ft. BSlime & Lil Gotit)
  • Global Access (Ft. Nate Ruess)

Listen to the full album below.

Rating: 5 out of 5.